After the football cricket is the most attracting sport in world. that’s why every youngster in india want to be a part of indian cricket team . But how much BCCI gives salary of indian cricketers?  The BCCI gives salry to an indian player according to their performance and players are divided into 3 categories i.e  i.e. A+, A, B, and C respectively Below is list of salary of indian cricketers?

salary of indian cricketers

Grade A+: This is a new category. (Rs. 7 cr. per year)

1.  Virat kohili

2. Jasprit bumrah

3. Rohit Sharma

Grade A Players are: (Rs. 5 cr. per year)

1. Ravindra Jadeja

2. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar

3. Ishant Sharma

4. Shikhar Dhawan

5. Ravichandran Ashwin

6. Rishabh Pant

7. Kuldeep Yadav

8. Chateshwar Pujara

9. Mohammad Shami

10. Ajinkya Rahane

11. KL Rahu

Grade B Players : (Rs. 3 cr. per year)

1.Hardik Pandya

2. Yuzvendra Chahal

3.Umesh Yadav

4. Wriddhiman Saha

5 Mayank Agarwal

Grade C Players are: (Rs. 1 cr. per year):

1. Shreyas Iyer

2. Deepar Chahar

3. Navdeep Saini

4. Shardul Thakur

5. Washington Sundar

6. Hanuma Vihari

7. Manish Pandey

8. Kedar Jadhav

The BCCI has renewed the annual contract of 27 players for October 2019 to September 2020 period.  

       Follow us on Twitter for more latest updates

        check ipl2020 updates

Check out our blog Biggest cricket stadium

Comments (14)

  1. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve
    added you guys to my blogroll.

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you
    make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would
    like to know where u got this from. thanks

  3. I just couldn’t depart your website prior to suggesting that
    I extremely enjoyed the standard info an individual provide to
    your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check out new posts

    Also visit my web blog; Brown

Post your Comments